Staff Members

Managing Director: Mariette Dölle
Office Manager: Heleen Dijkhuizen
Head of Collections | Curator of Modern Art: Marianne van Gils
Collection Management: Jet Vermaning
Producer exhibitions: Quirine van der Sloot
Head of Communications: Angelika Bisseling
Communications employee: Ellen de Wijs-Piekaar
Education Coordinator: Laura Eijpe
Education employee: Anita Rademakers
School Programs:
Guided Tours:
Culture Coaches:
Head of Finance: Erwin van Braak               
Head of Facilities: Paul Bakker
Floor Manager: Marie Wegenaar
Catering Manager: Edith Rasch
Museum Shop and Art Rental Coordinator: Marieke van Esch

Museum Kranenburgh

Contact and information: members of the museum staff can be reached from 10:00 to 17:00 hrs: T +31 (0)72 - 2015000 or
VAT-number: NL818142704B01
Dutch Chamber of Commerce number: 37133933
General Terms and Conditions for Visitors: read here
Form for revocation transactions: click here

Supervisory Board

Puck Huisting - chairman
Jan Willem Labree - member
Daniëlle Lokin - member
Heleen Verwaayen - member

Kranenburgh is a Non-Profit Foundation and is included in the Museum Register of the Netherlands. 
Kranenburgh endorses the Code Cultural Governance and has a ANBI-status.